picartso:

From my affiliate site CLIXART

Originally posted on CLIXART:

SUNSET IN PARADISE

Inspiration can be motivated by a myriad of experiences, whether it be a result of something simple as making a cup of tea, or being actively involved with work or a hobby. Laying on the lounge can also be one of those moments when inspiration will appear. This afternoon was one of those moments that appeared for me resting on the lounge. While gazing out the window I noticed the clouds began to change in color from white to a lighter shade of yellow, I looked at the clock, the time, 4:50pm, where I live, here at Redhead Beach, is the golden hour approaching, that is when my moment of inspiration appeared. A photo opportunity was my first thought, a short walk later I was clicking away at the sky at one of it’s best moments, sunset.

View original

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

