picartso:

From my affiliate site CLIXART

Originally posted on CLIXART:

ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER BLISTER

After walking around Newcastle for at least three hours on a photo shoot, which is a usual excursion time for me anywhere when it comes to indulging in my hobby, this photo was the last shot of the day. I could not help but feel hungry watching the seagulls follow the fishing trawler, waiting for the morsels of scraps to be cast from the back of the trawler heading into port. Then it struck me, what a great idea, if it is good for the goose it would have to be good for the gander. I thought about the trek down to the dock, then thought why not I have to walk to the shop anyway to buy a feed, so off I went. To cut a long story short, that night I enjoyed one of the best fish’n’fries dinner as a result of being given…

View original 15 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

